Angela Scott : President

2017 - 2018

Angela.Scott@aetc.ca

president@aetc.ca


Michelle Van Niekerk : Vice President

face

2017-2018

michelle.van.niekerk@aetc.ca

vice-president@aetc.ca


Karen Sandhu : Secretary-Treasurer

face

2017 - 2018

secretary-treasurer@aetc.ca


Sara Crawford : Board Member

Sara Crawford

2016 - 2018

Sara.Crawford@aetc.ca 


Valerie Hebert : Board Member

face

2017-2018

email will follow


Christine St-Jacques : Journal Editor

face

2017-2018

journaleditor@aetc.ca